Contact Us

ALS United Mid-Atlantic serves Central and Eastern Pennsylvania, Central and Southern New Jersey, and Delaware. If you live outside our area please contact Care Services at 215-643-5434 and select option 3. A member of our team will be happy to connect you with your local Care representative.

ALS United Mid-Atlantic
1015 Virginia Drive, Suite 110
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Phone: 215-643-5434
Fax: 215-664-4132
Care Services Fax: 215-664-4124
Events Fax: 215-664-4145

Alair Altiero, PhD, Behavioral Health
alair@alsmidatlantic.org

Alisa Brownlee, ATP, CLIPP, CAPS, Clinical Manager, Assistive Technology Services
alisa@alsmidatlantic.org

Melissa Coll, MSW, LSW, Social Worker
melissa@alsmidatlantic.org

Anne Cooney, MSW, LSW, Social Worker
anne@alsmidatlantic.org

Jayne Etskovitz, MSW, LSW, Social Worker
jayne@alsmidatlantic.org

Larissa Gibbons, Program Coordinator
larissa@alsmidatlantic.org

Gail Houseman, RN, MSN-APRN, Regional Nurse Coordinator
gail@alsmidatlantic.org

Maryann Jones, MSW, LSW, Social Worker
mjones@alsmidatlantic.org

Kerstie Keebaugh, RN, Staff Nurse, South Central
kerstie@alsmidatlantic.org

Jessie Meier, MSW, LSW, Social Worker
jessie@alsmidatlantic.org
610-797-2102

Annette Miller, RN, Staff Nurse, South Central
annette@alsmidatlantic.org
717-686-4194

Maureen Reid, RN, BSN, Staff Nurse, South Central
maureen@alsmidatlantic.org
717-566-8742

Shannon Scaletti, Clinic Coordinator, South Central
shannon@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4137, ext. 48

Stephen Spaulding, MA, Director, Care Services
steve@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4131

Evelyn Thoman, Patient Services Executive Assistant
evelyn@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4124

Mary Beth Tomczak, BSW, Social Worker
marybeth@alsmidatlantic.org
570-401-8663

Lexi Brace, Assistant Director, Marketing & Engagement
lexi@alsmidatlantic.org
267-468-7019

Kerry Durkan Braun, Director of Community Engagement
kerry@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4138

Donna Cleary, Director of Development
donna@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4133

Tony Heyl, Director of Communications and Public Policy
tony@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4139

Cecilia Loos, Annual Giving Manager
cecilia@alsmidatlantic.org
215-987-6988

Taylor Montgomery, Engagement Manager
taylor@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4143

Carla Patton, Special Events Manager
carla@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4145

Michelle Rogers, Regional Engagement Manager - South Central PA
mrogers@alsmidatlantic.org
717-329-9628

Jeffrey Cline, Executive Director
jeff@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4127

Carla Dandy, Events and Gift Processor Specialist
cdandy@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4142

My Duong, Junior Data Analyst
my@alsmidatlantic.org
215-874-5341

Erin Farrell, Director of HR and Administration
erin@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4132

William Gorman, Senior Accountant
bill@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4121

Robert Hughes, Gift Processing and Donor Data Specialist
rob@alsmidatlantic.org
215-274-0493

Jennifer Moy, Web Manager
jmoy@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4136

Heather Pecharo, Director, Information Technology
heather@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4140

Karen Powell, Senior Executive Support Specialist
karen@alsmidatlantic.org
215-664-4126

Dan Quinn, Chair
Al Slipakoff, Vice-Chair
Dale Miller, Secretary
James Passaro, Treasurer

Laurence J. Delaney
Regina Earnest
Crystal Goodwyn
Patricia M. Lake-Quinn
Tom McGivney
Benjamin S. Ohrenstein, Esq.*
Ellyn C. Phillips*
David M. Ricci
Sandra Sage

Honorary Board Member:
Susanna Foo

* Board Chair Emeritus